Joan Harris - Joan Harris Collection
Artist: Joan Harris
Album: Joan Harris Collection
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Harper Valley P.T.A.
2. Might as Well Go Now
3. Whose Ox Is Being Gored
4. That’s Love
5. Fact of Life
6. Once I Was Your Everything
7. Little Puddin’
8. It’s About Those Tears
9. Come to Me My Darling
10. Sit and Cry
11. Walk by the River
12. Everytime I Hear a Fiddle Play
13. Fire Proof Money Belt
14. He’ll Leave You Crying
15. I Don’t Think I Love You Anymore
16. A Fool of Her Too
17. Beggar
18. I Saw You Crying
19. This Is the Last Time
20. The Harder I Fall
21. Caught Between a Rock and a Hard Place