Jin Gates - The Jin-Vinci Code
Artist: Jin Gates
Album: The Jin-Vinci Code
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ask About Me
2. Get up & Grind (Original)
3. Braggin Rights (feat. DaBoyWay)
4. Still Hated (feat. $Tupid Young)
5. Gotta Go (feat. China Mac)
6. Money Problems
7. Right Now Remix (feat. David Tru, Freeway, Moe Chipps & Gillie da Kid)
8. Never Broke Again (feat. Jazze Pha)
9. Self Made (feat. Yaya Flawless)
10. No Questions (feat. $Tupid Young)
11. Fucc a Deal (feat. Philthy Rich)
12. Never Lose (feat. China Mac)
13. Asian Gang
14. Plug Talk
15. Silk Sheets (feat. David Correy)
16. Best out Here (feat. David Tru)
17. Silence (My Life)