Jimmy Hicks - Waterway
Artist: Jimmy Hicks
Album: Waterway
Genre: Inspirational
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Waterway  (feat. Diana Hicks)
2. I Feel the Spirit  (feat. Diana Hicks)
3. I Owe God a Praise (fast) [feat. Diana Hicks]
4. Brighter Day (feat. Diana Hicks)
5. God Won (feat. Diana Hicks)
6. Bow Down
7. Marquis Huggins
8. Poem “Gossip” 
9. Don’t Look
10. I’ll Go
11. Diana Hicks
12. A Mother’s Day Song (Lovable)

How to Download Tutorial