Jimmy Buffett  - Songs From St. Somewhere
Artist: Jimmy Buffett
Album: Songs From St. Somewhere
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Something Bout A Boat
2. Einstein Was A Surfer
3. Earl’s Dead Cadillac For Sale
4. Too Drunk To Karaoke – Duet with Toby Keith
5. Serpintine
6. Useless But Important Information
7. I Want to Go Back to Cartagena
8. Soulfully
9. Rue De La Guitare
10. I’m No Russian
11. Tides
12. The Rocket That Grandpa Rode
13. I Wave Bye Bye
14. Colour Of The Sun
15. Oldest Surfer On The Beach
16. I Want to Go Back to Cartegana – Spanish version duet with Fanny Lu

How to Download Tutorial