Jimmy Barnes - Soul Searchin'
Artist: Jimmy Barnes
Album: Soul Searchin’
Genre: Rock, Soul
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.She’s Looking Good
2. Hard Working Woman
3. A Woman Needs to be Loved
4. Cry to Me
5. If Loving You Is a Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty) (with The Memphis Boys)
6. It’s How You Make it Good
7. I Worship the Ground You Walk On (featuring Steve Cropper)
8. Bad Girl
9. Lonely for You Baby
10. The Dark End of the Street (featuring Dan Penn)
11. Mercy Mercy
12. Rainbow Road
13. Deluxe edition
14. “I Testify”
15. “Mustang Sally”
16. More and More (with The Memphis Boys)
17. “Drowning in the Sea of Love”
18. In the Midnight Hour
19. In a Broken Dream (featuring Joe Bonamassa)
20. “You’ve Got My Mind Messed Up” (with The Memphis Boys)
21. Suspicious Minds (with The Memphis Boys)

How to Download Tutorial