Jim Andralis & the Syntonics - Shut up Shut Up
Artist: Jim Andralis & the Syntonics
Album: Shut up Shut Up
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Don’t Blame New York
2. My Therapist Says
3. Rebound Baby
4. Go to Sleep (feat. Susan Hwang)
5. I’m a Monster (feat. Jessie Kilguss)
6. Shut up Shut Up
7. Don’t Trust Me
8. Cover My Section (feat. Leslie Graves)
9. Pierogi
10. To Get Somewhere (feat. Julie DeLano)
11. Don’t Please (feat. Larry Krone)