Jess & Matt - Songs from the Village
Artist: Jess & Matt
Album: Songs from the Village
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Times They Are a-Changin’
2. The Boxer
3. Blowin’ in the Wind
4. Mrs. Robinson
5. The Sound of Silence (feat. Chris Isaak)
6. Don’t Think Twice, It’s Alright
7. Scarborough Fair
8. Leaving On a Jet Plane
9. The House of the Rising Sun (feat. Rick Price)
10. Like a Rolling Stone
11. Both Sides Now
12. If I Had a Hammer
13. The Times They Are a-Changin’ (Reprise)