Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Album: Love? [Deluxe Edition]
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: May 2, 2011
Quality: VBR Kbps
Track Listing:

1 . On the Floor Ft. Pitbull (Produced By RedOne)
2 . Good Hit (Produced By C. “Tricky” Stewart)
3 . I’m Into You Ft. Lil Wayne (Produced By Stargate)
4 . (What Is) Love? (Produced By D’Mile)
5 . Run the World (Produced By C. “Tricky” Stewart)
6 . Papi (Produced By RedOne)
7 . Until It Beats No More (Produced By Radio)
8 . One Love (Produced By D’Mile)
9 . Invading My Mind (Produced By RedOne)
10. Villain (Produced By C. “Tricky” Stewart)
11. Starting Over (Produced By Nate “Danja” Hills)
12. Hypnotico (Produced By Jimmy Joker)
13. Everybody’s Girl (Produced By Mike Caren & Oligee)
14. Charge Me Up (Produced By RedOne)
15. Take Care (Produced By C. “Tricky” Stewart)
16. On The Floor (Ven a Bailar) Ft. Pitbull (Produced By RedOne)

Jennifer Lopez – Love? [Deluxe Edition]
Jennifer Lopez – Love? [Deluxe Edition]