Artist: Jennifer Lopez
Album: Dance Again… The Hits
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 256 kbps
Track Listing:

1 Dance Again (feat. Pitbull)
2 Goin’ In (feat. Flo Rida)
3 I’m Into You (feat. Lil Wayne)
4 On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)
5 Love Don’t Cost a Thing
6 If You Had My Love
7 Waiting for Tonight
8 Get Right (feat. Fabolous)
9 Jenny from the Block (Track Masters Remix) [feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss]
10 I’m Real (Remix) [feat. Ja Rule]
11 Do It Well
12 Ain’t It Funny (Remix) [feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah]
13 Feelin’ So Good (Remix) [feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe]
14 All I Have (feat. LL Cool J)
15 Qué Hiciste
16 Let’s Get Loud