Jelly Roll - Goodnight Nashville
Artist: Jelly Roll
Album: Goodnight Nashville
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Bring It Back
2. Bad Times Roll
3. Echoes (feat. Cub da CookUpBoss)
4. Believe (feat. Starlito)
5. Same Old Thang
6. Southern Hospitality (feat. Struggle, Alexander King & Yelawolf)
7. Too Sober (feat. Starlito)
8. Don’t Let Me Go (feat. Lee Lee Stylez & Honcho)
9. Seen It All (feat. Rayza the Kid)
10. Go Out and Get It
11. Still Falling (feat. Robin Raynelle)
12. Goodnight Nashville (feat. David Ray & Ko Mccoy)