Jelani Aswad - The Revival Project
Artist: Jelani Aswad
Album: The Revival Project
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.King of Zion (feat. Geoffrey Golden)
2. What I Am (feat. Cliford Gray)
3. Vanity Vanity!
4. Desire
5. King of My Heart (feat. Alia Akili)
6. I’m a Soldier
7. Yhwh Praise
8. We Will Not Be Shaken
9. Revival (feat. Geoffrey Golden)