Jekalyn Carr - The Life Project
Artist: Jekalyn Carr
Album: The Life Project
Genre: Contemporary Gospel, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Belong To You
2. Stay Right Here
3. Your Presence Is Here
4. Miracle Praise Break (feat. Stephen Brown)
5. You Are My Joy
6. You’re Bigger
7. We Will Stand (feat. GMBSCM Youth Choir)
8. I’m Beautiful (feat. Nariah Smith)
9. You’re Bigger (Radio Edit)
10. Curse Breaker Prayer
11. You Spoke Over Me
12. You Are Good, Thou Art Good

How to Download Tutorial