Jekalyn Carr - One Nation Under God
Artist: Jekalyn Carr
Album: One Nation Under God
Genre: Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 141 MB

Track Listing:

1.One Nation Under God
2. I Am A Winner
3. I Love The Way You Love Me
4. On The Cross (feat. Pastor Steve Hare)
5. Stay With Me (feat. Ashley (Charisse) Mackey)
6. Stay With Me Worship
7. Never Alone (feat. Cachet Morganfield)
8. You Will Win
9. Gonna Be Great (feat. Nariah Smith)
10. We Are One (feat. Brown Baptist & Hope Church Memphis)
11. In This Atmosphere (feat. Donald Lawrence)
12. It’s Yours
13. It Has Been Established
14. Jesus Reigns Forevermore
15. You Will Win (Radio) [Radio]