Jedi Mind Tricks - The Thief And The Fallen
Artist: Jedi Mind Tricks
Album: The Thief And The Fallen
Genre: Pop Rap
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Poison In the Birth Water
3. Rival The Eminent
4. Hell’s Messenger
5. Merchant Of War
6. La Montagna Del Dio Cannibale
7. Fraudulent Cloth feat. Eamon
8. And God Said To Cain
9. Destiny Forged In Blood
10. Il Tuo Vizio E Una Stanza Chiusa E Solo Io Ne Ho La Chiave
11. Deathless Light
12. No Jesus, No Beast
13. The Kingdom That Worshipped The Dead
14. The God Supreme
15. In the Coldness Of A Dream
16. Lemarchand’s Box