Jean-Michel Jarre - Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise
Artist: Jean-Michel Jarre
Album: Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Heart of Noise, Pt. 1 (feat. Rone)
2. The Heart of Noise, Pt. 2
3. Brick England (feat. Pet Shop Boys)
4. These Creatures (feat. Julia Holter)
5. As One (feat. Primal Scream)
6. Here for You (feat. Gary Numan)
7. Electrees (feat. Ханс Циммер)
8. Exit (feat. Es)
9. What You Want (feat. Peaches)
10. Gisele (feat. Sébastien Tellier)
11. Switch on Leon (feat. The Orb)
12. Circus (feat. Siriusmo)
13. Why This, Why That and Why (feat. Yello)
14. The Architect (feat. Jeff Mills)
15. Swipe to the Right (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
16. Walking the Mile (feat. Christophe)
17. Falling Down
18. The Heart of Noise (The Origin)
19. Continuous Mix
20. Conquistador (JMJ Rmx) (feat. Gesaffelstein)

How to Download Tutorial