Jazzchor Freiburg - Infusion Album Download
Artist: Jazzchor Freiburg
Album: Infusion
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Jóga (feat. Torun Eriksen)
2. When God Created the Coffeebre
3. Cantaloupe Island
4. Pools
5. Maiden Voyage (feat. Joo Kraus
6. Precious Silence (feat. Olivia
7. Are You Going with Me
8. Goodbye (feat. Filippa Gojo)
9. Helios (feat. Joo Kraus)
10. Birdland
11. Like Sand in My Hands
12. Last Train Home

How to Download Tutorial