JayJay $avage - Love Is a Lie Album Download
Artist: JayJay $avage
Album: Love Is a Lie
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. In the Dark (Free KayKay)
2. Get You Back (Tribute)
3. Never Come Between
4. Going Thru It (feat. Jay Rocke
5. Leave Me (feat. Young Cain)
6. Time for War (feat. K$g & Jay
7. Sex & Karma
8. Suicidal Love (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial