Artist: Jay-Z
Album: The Blueprint 3
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: September 11, 2009
Quality: 320 Kbps
Track Listing:
01. What We Talkin’ About (feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)
02. Thank You
03. D.O.A. (Death Of Auto-Tune)
04. Run This Town (feat. Kanye West & Rihanna)
05. Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)
06. Real As It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)
07. On To the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)
08. Off That (feat. Drake)
09. A Star is Bortn (feat. J. Cole)
10. Venus VS. Mars
11. Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)
12. Hate (feat. Kanye West)
13. Reminder
14. So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell)
15. Young Forever (feat. Mr. Hudson)