Jay Cavalier - Truth Be Told
Artist: Jay Cavalier
Album: Truth Be Told
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.Made of Honor
2. Time of Day
3. Ducks in a Row
4. Lucrative Thoughts
5. No Love
6. Sophisticated Luxury (feat. Jason Miller)
7. Say So
8. All Times of the Night
9. Want You Too (feat. Luke Olivier)
10. Should’ve Been
11. Ship to the Sea
12. Leap of Faith