Javier Rodríguez Macpherson - Love Your Own (Deluxe)
Artist: Javier Rodríguez Macpherson
Album: Love Your Own (Deluxe)
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Lights of the Soul
2. The Corner of Harmony
3. So Right to Good (feat. Anabel
4. Colors in the Sky
5. A Beach with Fun
6. Dance, Dance, Dance (feat. And
7. On the Way to the Airport
8. C.I.T.Y
9. Love Your Own
10. All Around You (feat. Antonio
11. Artists Games
12. Be Like the Macpherson Clan
13. Save the Mourning
14. Juan, Ana, Daniel & Cali
15. A Whole Beginning, An End
16. Sauron
17. Power (feat. Jorsh Lucas)
18. We Will See Us Again
19. So Right to Good (feat. Anabel