Jason Michael Carroll - Strings (Official Movie Soundtrack)
Artist: Jason Michael Carroll
Album: Strings (Official Movie Soundtrack)
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Take It All (From Strings Offi
2. Just Happens That Way (From St
3. The Reason (From Strings Offic
4. Why (Because I Love You) [From
5. Let You Walk Away (From String
6. Here I Am (From Strings Offici
7. Thank You for Loving Me (From
8. Just Happens That Way (Acousti
9. The Reason (Acoustic Scratch)
10. Why (Because I Love You) [Acou
11. Let You Walk Away (Acoustic Sc