Jason Manns - Recovering with Friends
Artist: Jason Manns
Album: Recovering with Friends
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Joker (feat. Jensen Ackles)
2. For What It’s Worth
3. I’d Rather Go Blind (feat. Briana Buckmaster)
4. Up on Cripple Creek (feat. Jensen Ackles, Mark Pellegrino, Rob Benedict & Richard Speight, Jr.)
5. Funk 49 (feat. Jensen Ackles)
6. Long Train Running (feat. Rob Benedict)
7. Renegade (feat. Emily Swallow)
8. Take It Easy (feat. Gil McKinney)
9. I Shall Be Released (feat. Rob Benedict)
10. Knocking on Heaven’s Door (feat. Kim Rhodes)