Jason Kui - Absence of Words
Artist: Jason Kui
Album: Absence of Words
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

2. Reactive Impulse
3. Morning Breeze (feat. Rafa De La Garza)
4. Dance of Awakening (The Spirit)
5. Squeaky Switch
6. Now! You! Know! (feat. Josh Smith)
7. Moving On