Jason James - Jason James
Artist: Jason James
Album: Jason James
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Here Comes The Heartache
2. I’ve Been Drinkin’ More
3. Hot Mouth Mama
4. Fancy Limousine
5. World Of Make Believe
6. Back In My Arms
7. Buppa-Bup-Bow-Bow
8. True Blues
9. I Wonder If You’ll Ever Come Around
10. I’ll Set You Free
11. Pullin’ Out The Suit
12. Welcome To The Blues
13. Walk Through My Heart

How to Download Tutorial

Jason James – Jason James [2015] [New Album]