Janiva Magness - Love Is an Army
Artist: Janiva Magness
Album: Love Is an Army
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Back to Blue
2. Hammer (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
3. On and On (feat. Rusty Young)
4. Tell Me
5. Love Is an Army (feat. Bryan Stephens)
6. Down Below (feat. Courtney Hartman)
7. What’s That Say About You
8. What I Could Do (feat. Delbert McClinton)
9. Home (feat. Cedric Burnside)
10. Love to a Gunfight
11. When It Rains
12. Some Kind of Love