James Taylor - Before This World [Deluxe Edition]
Artist: James Taylor
Album: Before This World [Deluxe Edition]
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1. Today Today Today
2. You And I Again
3. Angels Of Fenway
4. Stretch Of The Highway
5. Montana
6. Watchin’ Over Me
7. SnowTime
8. Before This World / Jolly Springtime
9. Far Afghanistan
10. Wild Mountain Thyme
11. There We Were: The Making of James Taylor’s Before This World

How to Download Tutorial