James Shanon - Acoustic Guitar Covers Album Download
Artist: James Shanon
Album: Acoustic Guitar Covers
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Fields of Gold
2. Time in a Bottle
3. (They Long to Be) Close to You
4. One Moment in Time
5. All I Ask of You
6. If
7. Wichita Lineman
8. I Don”t Want to Talk About It
9. Unchained Melody
10. Hallelujah
11. Hey There Delilah