James Murphy's - While We're Young
Artist: James Murphy’s
Album: While We’re Young
Genre: Soundtrack 
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.James Murphy Golden Years
2. Antonio Vivaldi Concerto for Lute, 2 Violins and Continuo in D, RV. 93
3. Lionel Richie All Night Long (All Night)
4. A Tribe Called Quest Buggin’ Out
5. The Psychedelic Furs The Ghost in You
6. Danny Kaye The Inch Worm
7. James Murphy Only the Stars Above Welcome Me Home
8. Haim Falling
9. Survivor Eye of the Tiger
10. Antonio Vivaldi Andante du Concerto Pour Flautino en ut Majeur
11. Foreigner Waiting for a Girl Like You
12. Paul McCartney & Wings Nineteen Hundred and Eighty-Five
13. James Murphy We Used to Dance
14. David Bowie Golden Years