James Fortune & FIYA - Dear Future Me
Artist: James Fortune & FIYA
Album: Dear Future Me
Genre: Contemporary Gospel, Music, Christian & Gospel
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

1.My Letter
2. Dear Future Me
3. It Gets Better
4. I Forgive Me
5. I Forgive Me Reprise (feat. Todd Galberth)
6. Favor of God (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
7. The Halftime Show (Favor of God Reprise)
8. You Rescued Me (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
9. Expectation
10. You Still Love Me (Interlude)
11. I Wouldn’t Love Me (feat. Kierra Sheard)
12. Dear Mirror (feat. Isaac Carree)
13. Where Are You Now (Interlude)
14. More Like You
15. Here2Hear
16. Free Indeed
17. I’m Healed By the Blood (feat. Joseph “JoJo” Clarke)

How to Download Tutorial