Jake Bugg - On My One
Artist: Jake Bugg
Album: On My One
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.On My One
2. Gimme the Love
3. Love, Hope and Misery
4. The Love We’re Hoping For
5. Put Out the Fire
6. Never Wanna Dance
7. Bitter Salt
8. Ain’t No Rhyme
9. Livin’ up Country
10. All That
11. Hold on You

How to Download Tutorial