Jacob Lee - Philosophical Sessions
Artist: Jacob Lee
Album: Philosophical Sessions
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Demons (Philosophical Sessions
2. Oceans (Philosophical Sessions
3. Black Sheep (Philosophical Ses
4. Cursed (Philosophical Sessions
5. With You (Philosophical Sessio
6. I Belong to You (Philosophical
7. Nevermind (Philosophical Sessi
8. Suitcase (Philosophical Sessio
9. I Still Know You (Philosophica
10. Reality (Philosophical Session