Jackie Shane - Any Other Way
Artist: Jackie Shane
Album: Any Other Way
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.Sticks and Stones
2. Any Other Way
3. In My Tenement
4. Comin’ Down
5. Money (That’s What I Want)
6. I’ve Really Got the Blues
7. Send Me Some Lovin’
8. Walking the Dog
9. You Are My Sunshine
10. Stand Up Straight and Tall
11. New Way of Lovin’
12. Cruel Cruel World
13. Dual Trumpet Bounce (Live)
14. High Heel Sneakers (Live)
15. Barefootin’ (Live)
16. Knock On Wood (Live)
17. Money (That’s What I Want) (Live)
18. Raindrops (Live)
19. You’re the One (That I Need) (Live)
20. Don’t Play That Song (You Lied) (Live)
21. Papa’s Got a Brand New Bag (Live)