Jack Savoretti - Written in Scars
Artist: Jack Savoretti
Album: Written in Scars
Genre: Auteur-interprète, Musique, Rock, Auteur-interprète, Auteur-interprète contemporain, Pop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Back to Me
2. Home
3. Don’t Mind Me
4. Tie Me Down (Album Mix)
5. Broken Glass
6. The Other Side of Love
7. Nobody ‘Cept You
8. The Hunger
9. Written in Scars
10. Wasted
11. Fight ‘Til the End
12. Back Where I Belong
13. Catapult
14. Written in Scars (Live in Rome)
15. Back to Me (Live in Rome)
16. Fight ‘Til the End (Live in Rome)
17. Home (Live in Rome)
18. Broken Glass (Live in Rome)
19. Jack in a Box (Alexander Brown Version)
20. The Other Side of Love (Alexander Brown Vocal Remix)

How to Download Tutorial