Jack J Hutchinson - Paint No Fiction
Artist: Jack J Hutchinson
Album: Paint No Fiction
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 121 MB

Track Listing:

1.Deal with the Devil
2. Written in Stone
3. Hip Slickin’
4. Hold Me Close
5. Cut the Noose
6. Set Your Heart for the Sun
7. Rattlesnake Woman
8. Skin and Bones
9. I Got Your Number
10. Send Me a Signal
11. Hard Right in My Dreams