Jack Be - The Great Alone
Artist: Jack Be
Album: The Great Alone
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Great Alone
2. Keep on Falling Back to You
3. Booze
4. Sorry to Bother You
5. Beauty Hurts
6. A Place to Go
7. The Stars Are Beside Us
8. Sweet Nothings (A Break from Getting Better)
9. Trust
10. The Note That Knows My Soul
11. Slow Dancing in the Rain at the End of the World