J Sutta - Feline Resurrection
Artist: J Sutta
Album: Feline Resurrection
Genre: Pop, dance, house
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Boss Bih
2. Forever (feat. Meek Mill)
3. I’ll Be Yours
4. #FWYH (feat. Lil Eddie)
5. Get Lost
6. Stick N Pose
7. Feline Resurrection
8. Damn (I Wish I Was Your Lover)
9. Don’t
10. Let It Be Love (feat. Rico Love)
11. Miracle (feat. Cyhi The Prynce)
12. Water Into Wine
13. Sidelines

How to Download Tutorial