Isaac Rafael - Africa With Love
Artiste: Isaac Rafael
Album: Africa With Love
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Ain’t Satisfied (feat. AG YoungKilla)
2. Big Plans (feat. AG YoungKilla)
3. To the Business (feat. Ledge)
4. Blessings (feat. AG YoungKilla & Chax)
5. Desire (feat. Swae, O.G.A Sampson & Ledge)
6. Luxure (feat. Ledge)
7. Things You Like (feat. Royal Oni)
8. Snapchat