Incognito - In Search of Better Days
Artist: Incognito
Album: In Search of Better Days
Genre: Jazz, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Love Born in Flames (feat. Imaani & Stuart Zender)
2. Just Say Nothing (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
3. Everyday Grind (feat. Maysa)
4. Racing Through the Bends (feat. Maysa)
5. Love’s Revival (feat. Tony Momrelle)
6. Selfishly (feat. Maysa)
7. Love Be the Messenger (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
8. I See the Light (feat. Avery*Sunshine)
9. Echoes of Utopia (feat. Stuart Zender)
10. Move It Up (feat. Vanessa Haynes)
11. Crystal Walls (feat. Katie Leone)
12. Bridges of Fire (feat. Tomoyasu Hotei)
13. All I Ever Wanted (feat. Maysa)
14. Better Days (feat. Vula Malinga)

How to Download Tutorial