Iggy Azalea -  The New Classic
Artist: Iggy Azalea
Album: The New Classic
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap, Trap
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Home Town Hatred
2. Picture Me Rollin
3. Waste It All
4. Change Your Life
5. Work
6. Walk the Line
7. The New Classic

How to Download Tutorial