Artist: IDK
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 123 MB

Track Listing:

1.Mrs. Lynch, Your Son Is the Devil
2. Maryland Ass N***a (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Pizza Shop Extended (feat. Yung Gleesh, MF Doom & Del the Funky Homosapien)
4. Dog Love Kitty (feat. Mother Marygold)
5. Mama Said “Respect the Venus Symbol” I Didn’t Listen
6. Windows Up
7. Birds & the Bees
8. 17 Wit A 38 (with Chief Keef)
9. No Shoes On the Rug, Leave Them At the Door
10. No Words
11. Black Sheep, White Dove
12. Baby Scale (feat. Yung Gleesh)