Idina Menzel - Holiday Wishes
Artist: Idina Menzel
Album: Holiday Wishes
Genre: Holiday & Wedding
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 102 MB

Track Listing:

1.Do You Hear What I Hear
2. The Christmas Song
3. Baby It’s Cold Outside
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve
7. December Prayer
8. When You Wish Upon A Star
9. Silent Night
10. River
11. Holly Jolly Christmas
12. White Christmas

How to Download Tutorial