Idina Menzel - Christmas: A Season of Love Album Download
Artist: Idina Menzel
Album: Christmas: A Season of Love
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Sleigh Ride
2. The Most Wonderful Time of the
3. I Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
4. Christmas Just Ain’t Christmas
5. We Wish You the Merriest (feat
6. A Hand For Mrs. Claus (feat. A
7. We Need a Little Christmas
8. O Holy Night/Ave Maria
9. Winter Wonderland/Christmas (B
10. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (fe
11. Walker’s 3rd Hanukkah
12. Ocho Kandelikas
13. Christmas Time Is Here
14. At This Table
15. Seasons of Love
16. Caroling, Caroling
17. Auld Lang Syne
18. Auld Lang Syne

How to Download Tutorial