Ice Nine Kills -  The Predator Becomes the Prey
Artist: Ice Nine Kills
Album: The Predator Becomes the Prey
Genre: Metalcore, emo, post-hardcore, pop punk
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Power In Belief
2. Let’s Bury The Hatchet…In Your Head
3. The Coffin Is Moving
4. The Fastest Way To A Girl’s Heart Is Through Her Ribcage
5. The Product Of Hate
6. Connect The Cuts
7. Jonathan
8. What I Never Learned In Study Hall
9. So Long Steven Long
10. What Lies Beneath
11. My Life In Two

How to Download Tutorial