Hunter Hayes - Hunter Hayes (Encore)
Artist: Hunter Hayes
Album: Hunter Hayes (Encore)
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Storm Warning
2. Wanted
3. If You Told Me To
4. Love Makes Me
5. Faith To Fall Back On
6. Somebody’s Heartbreak
7. Rainy Season
8. Cry With You
9. Everybody’s Got Somebody But Me (Featuring Jason Mraz) (Encore)
10. What You Gonna Do (Duet with Ashley Monroe) (Encore)
11. More Than I Should (Encore)
12. All You Ever
13. In A Song (Encore)
14. I Want Crazy
15. A Thing About You (Encore)

How to Download Tutorial