Human Nature - ‎Romance of the Jukebox
Artist: Human Nature
Album: ‎Romance of the Jukebox
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Love Is All Around
2. I’m a Believer
3. Little More Love
4. Crazy Love
5. Love Train
6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
7. Can’t Buy Me Love
8. To Love Somebody
9. Love Hurts
10. These Arms of Mine
11. I Say a Little Prayer (feat. Dami Im)
12. All You Need Is Love