Hugo Barriol - Yellow
Artiste: Hugo Barriol
Album: Yellow
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Nothing But Trouble
2. Things Have Changed
3. The Old Man’s Soul
4. Tears Come Rollin’ Down
5. It’s a Hard Road To Travel
6. Talkin’ Guitar Blues
7. I’m Just an Ordinary Man
8. Alley Strut
9. Can’t You See
10. Dark Clouds Rising
11. The Train Is At the Station
12. Overstayed My Time