Hillsong UNITED - Of Dirt and Grace (Live from the Land)
Artist: Hillsong UNITED
Album: Of Dirt and Grace (Live from the Land)
Genre: Christian & Gospel, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.Here Now (Madness) [Live]
2. Say the Word (Live)
3. Heart Like Heaven (Falling) [Live]
4. Touch the Sky (Live)
5. Street Called Mercy (Live)
6. When I Lost My Heart to You (Hallelujah) [Live]
7. Even When It Hurts (Praise Song) [Live]
8. Prince of Peace (Live)
9. Empires (Live)
10. Rule (Live)
11. Captain (Live)
12. Closer Than You Know (Live)
13. I Surrender (Live)
14. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) [Live]
15. Scandal of Grace (I’d Be Lost) [Live]

How to Download Tutorial