Hidden Intent - ‎Fear, Prey, Demise
Artist: Hidden Intent
Album: ‎Fear, Prey, Demise
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Prey for Your Death
2. Addicted to Thrash
3. Seeds of Hate
4. Drop Bears Are Real (feat. Ryan Taylor)
5. Waiting Here in Hell
6. Apocalypse Now
7. Eternal Rest
8. Petrified
9. Step into the Light
10. Imminent Psychosis