Herb Alpert - The Christmas Wish
Artist: Herb Alpert
Album: The Christmas Wish
Genre: Christmas
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 138 MB

Track Listing:

1.Medley: Joy to the World / Silver Bells
2. Medley: Let It Snow / Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
3. Santa Baby
4. Medley: Carol of the Bells / We Wish You a Merry Christmas
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
6. Silent Night
7. Winter Wonderland
8. Merry Christmas, Darling
9. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
10. The Christmas Wish
11. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
12. The Christmas Song
13. White Christmas
14. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
15. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring