Heck - Instructions
Artist: Heck
Album: Instructions
Genre: Rock, Music, Alternative
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Good As Dead
2. Mope
3. A Great Idea Bastardised
4. The Great Hardcore Swindle
5. Fastback
6. Don’t Touch That Dial
7. The Breakers
8. Totem
9. White Devil
10. I. See the Old Lady Decently II. Buried Although III. Amongst Those Left Are You

How to Download Tutorial